OCBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:

Anna White

12185 James St Ste 170

Holland, MI 49424-9622

Phone: (616) 393-4425

awhite@miottawa.org

Vice President:

Pete Armstrong

Britt Law Group

146 Monroe Center NW Suite 418

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616.866.2700

pete@brittlawcounselor.com

Secretary:

Alana Wiaduck

McCroskey Law

1440 Peck St

Muskegon, MI 49441

Phone: (231) 726-4861

awiaduck@mccroskeylaw.com

Treasurer: 

Rachel Terpstra

Gielow, Groom, Terpstra, & McEvoy PLC

281 Seminole Road – 2nd Floor

Norton Shores, MI  49444

Phone: (231) 747-7160

rachel@ggtmlaw.com

Directors:

Derek Dalman

Cunningham Dalman, P.C.

321 Settlers Road #2

Holland, MI 49423

Phone: (616) 392-1821

derek@cunninghamdalman.com

 

Paul Kraus

414 Washington Ave. Rm 120

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Phone: (616) 846-8215

pkraus@miottawa.org

 

Tessa Muir

Springstead Bartish Borgula & Lynch, PLLC

60 Monroe Center St. NW

Suite 500

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: (616) 458-5500

tessa@sbbllaw.com

 

Mike Risko

Risko Law Office PC

250 Washington Avenue

Grand Haven, MI 49417

risko@lakemichiganlaw.com

 

Anne Tuinstra

Buckman MacDonald Brown

217 E. 24th Street, Suite 201

Holland, MI 49423

Phone: (616) 394-4276

tuinstra@bmbpc.com